Sunday, March 06, 2005


Officially  Sultanate of Oman,  Arabic  Saltanat 'Uman  country occupying the southeastern coast of the Arabian Peninsula. It is bounded to the southwest by Yemen, to the south and east by the Arabian Sea, to the north by the Gulf of Oman, to the northwest by the United Arab Emirates, and to the west by Saudi Arabia. A small enclave, the Ru'us Al-Jibal (“the Mountaintops”), occupies the northern tip of the Musandam Peninsula at the Strait


Post a Comment

<< Home